Bangladesh Vs Australia Schedule, Team Squad, Live TV Info

Australia Tour of Bangladesh 2021. There will be five T20 match series. Here we have updated Bangladesh vs Australia match schedule, time table. Both team squad and live TV streaming information. T Sports and GTV will live telecast Ban vs Aus T20 all matches. All the matches will start at 06:00 PM (Bangladesh Time). Also, all the matches will be played at Mirpur Shere Bangla National Stadium. Both teams are busy for practice in Mirpur.

Bangladesh vs Australia Schedule

1st T20I Bangladesh vs Australia Match Predictions Tuesday, 03 August at 06:00 PM (BDT)

2nd T20I Bangladesh vs Australia Match Predictions Wednesday, 04 August at 06:00 PM (BDT)

3rd T20I, Bangladesh vs Australia Match Predictions Friday, 06 August at 06:00 PM (BDT)

4th T20I Bangladesh vs Australia Match Predictions Saturday 07 August at 06:00 PM (BDT)

5th T20I Bangladesh vs Australia Match Predictions Monday 09 August at 06:00 PM (BDT)

Live Telecast TV channel

Bangladesh vs Australia match will be live telecast on T Sports and Gazi TV (GTV). For the Bangladeshi audience, BTV also broadcasts this T20 series all matches. Australian audiences will not able to watch this T20 series. Also, RabbitholeBD's YouTube channel will live stream Ban vs Aus T20 all matches.

Bangladesh Team Squad

Mahmudullah (c), Nurul Hasan (wk), Mohammad Naim, Soumya Sarkar, Shakib Al Hasan, Afif Hossain, Shamim Hossain, Nasum Ahmed, Mohammad Saifuddin, Taskin Ahmed, Shoriful Islam, Rubel Hossain, Mohammad Mithun, Taijul Islam, Mosaddek Hossain, Mahedi Hasan, Mustafizur Rahman.

Australia Team Squad

Matthew Wade (c & wk), Josh Philippe, Ben McDermott, Mitchell Marsh, Moises Henriques, Ashton Turner, Daniel Christian, Ashton Agar, Mitchell Starc, Adam Zampa, Josh Hazlewood, Jason Behrendorff, Alex Carey, Andrew Tye, Mitchell Swepson, Riley Meredith, Wes Agar.


However, Australia has given many more terms and conditions around this series.  Bangladesh has accepted all the conditions to play this vital series. We hope that the series will end with a beautiful environment. Let's see who will win this series. Best of luck to both team's players.

Leave a Reply

Crictable © 2024