NZ vs Ind, Napier

Starts at 07:30 AM IST (02:00 GMT), Jan 23

Preview

RSA vs Pak, Durban

South Africa won by 5 wkts

PAK - 203 (45.5 Ovs)
RSA - 207/5 (42.0 Ovs)

Commentary Summary Scorecard

WI vs Eng, Bridgetown, Barbados

Starts at 07:30 PM IST (14:00 GMT), Jan 23

Preview

DHAKA vs COMILLA, Dhaka

Comilla Victorians won by 7 runs

COMILLA - 153/8 (20.0 Ovs)
DHAKA - 146/9 (20.0 Ovs)

Commentary Summary Scorecard

SYT vs MLR, Sydney

Melbourne Renegades won by 12 runs

MLR - 152/9 (20.0 Ovs)
SYT - 140/5 (20.0 Ovs)

Commentary Summary Scorecard

KHULNA vs RGR, Dhaka

Rangpur Riders won by 6 wkts

KHULNA - 181/6 (20.0 Ovs)
RGR - 183/4 (19.3 Ovs)

Commentary Summary Scorecard

MLS vs ADS, Moe, Victoria

Starts at 09:30 AM IST (04:00 GMT), Jan 23

Preview

CHITTAGONG vs RAJSHAHI, Dhaka

Starts at 01:00 PM IST (07:30 GMT), Jan 23

Preview

SYS vs HBH, Sydney

Starts at 01:45 PM IST (08:15 GMT), Jan 23

Preview

KHULNA vs SYL, Dhaka

Starts at 06:00 PM IST (12:30 GMT), Jan 23

Preview

Ind A vs Eng Lions, Thiruvananthapuram

Starts at 09:00 AM IST (03:30 GMT), Jan 23

Preview

COB vs TIT, Oudtshoorn

Day 2: Stumps - Cape Cobras lead by 24 runs

TIT - 275
COB - 299/5 (88.0 Ovs)

Commentary Summary Scorecard Points Table

WAR vs DOL, East London

Day 2: Stumps - Dolphins trail by 167 runs

WAR - 436/7 decl
DOL - 269/7 (66.5 Ovs)

Commentary Summary Scorecard Points Table

KNG vs LIONS, Bloemfontein

Day 2: Stumps - Lions trail by 78 runs

KNG - 357
LIONS - 279/5 (75.0 Ovs)

Commentary Summary Scorecard Points Table
Top
Home Series
Player Schedule
Points Table Cricket Rankings
Ban vs SA Pakisant v Sri Lanka
Bangladesh Premier League 2017 (BPL) Apps Download