Upcoming Matches

ICC Mens T20 WC 2022

1st Match, Group A • Geelong

Sri Lanka
Namibia

Starts at 09:30 IST, Oct 16 (04:00 GMT)

2nd Match, Group A • Geelong

United Arab Emirates
Netherlands

Starts at 13:30 IST, Oct 16 (08:00 GMT)

3rd Match, Group B • Hobart

West Indies
Scotland

Starts at 09:30 IST, Oct 17 (04:00 GMT)

4th Match, Group B • Hobart

Zimbabwe
Ireland

Starts at 13:30 IST, Oct 17 (08:00 GMT)

5th Match, Group A • Geelong

Namibia
Netherlands

Starts at 09:30 IST, Oct 18 (04:00 GMT)

6th Match, Group A • Geelong

Sri Lanka
United Arab Emirates

Starts at 13:30 IST, Oct 18 (08:00 GMT)

7th Match, Group B • Hobart

Scotland
Ireland

Starts at 09:30 IST, Oct 19 (04:00 GMT)

8th Match, Group B • Hobart

West Indies
Zimbabwe

Starts at 13:30 IST, Oct 19 (08:00 GMT)

South Africa tour of India, 2022

3rd T20I • Indore

India
South Africa

Starts at 19:00 IST, Oct 04 (13:30 GMT)

1st ODI • Lucknow

India
South Africa

Starts at 13:30 IST, Oct 06 (08:00 GMT)

2nd ODI • Ranchi

India
South Africa

Starts at 13:30 IST, Oct 09 (08:00 GMT)

3rd ODI • Delhi

India
South Africa

Starts at 13:30 IST, Oct 11 (08:00 GMT)

West Indies tour of Australia, 2022

1st T20I • Queensland

Australia
West Indies

Starts at 13:40 IST, Oct 05 (08:10 GMT)

2nd T20I • Brisbane

Australia
West Indies

Starts at 13:40 IST, Oct 07 (08:10 GMT)

ICC Mens T20 WC East Asia Pacific Qualifier B 2022

1st Match • Sano, Kanto

Indonesia
South Korea

Starts at 06:00 IST, Oct 15 (00:30 GMT)

2nd Match • Sano, Kanto

Japan
South Korea

Starts at 10:00 IST, Oct 15 (04:30 GMT)

3rd Match • Sano, Kanto

Japan
Indonesia

Starts at 10:00 IST, Oct 16 (04:30 GMT)

4th Match • Sano, Kanto

Japan
South Korea

Starts at 10:00 IST, Oct 17 (04:30 GMT)

5th Match • Sano, Kanto

Japan
Indonesia

Starts at 06:00 IST, Oct 18 (00:30 GMT)

6th Match • Sano, Kanto

South Korea
Indonesia

Starts at 10:00 IST, Oct 18 (04:30 GMT)

New Zealand T20I Tri-Series 2022

1st Match • Christchurch

Bangladesh
Pakistan

Starts at 07:30 IST, Oct 07 (02:00 GMT)

2nd Match • Christchurch

New Zealand
Pakistan

Starts at 11:30 IST, Oct 08 (06:00 GMT)

3rd Match • Christchurch

New Zealand
Bangladesh

Starts at 11:30 IST, Oct 09 (06:00 GMT)

4th Match • Christchurch

New Zealand
Pakistan

Starts at 07:30 IST, Oct 11 (02:00 GMT)

5th Match • Christchurch

New Zealand
Bangladesh

Starts at 07:30 IST, Oct 12 (02:00 GMT)

6th Match • Christchurch

Pakistan
Bangladesh

Starts at 07:30 IST, Oct 13 (02:00 GMT)

Final • Christchurch

TBC
TBC

Starts at 07:30 IST, Oct 14 (02:00 GMT)

England tour of Australia, 2022

1st T20I • Perth

Australia
England

Starts at 13:10 IST, Oct 09 (07:40 GMT)

2nd T20I • Canberra

Australia
England

Starts at 13:10 IST, Oct 12 (07:40 GMT)

3rd T20I • Canberra

Australia
England

Starts at 13:10 IST, Oct 14 (07:40 GMT)

Indonesia tour of Japan, 2022

1st T20I • Sano, Kanto

Japan
Indonesia

Starts at 10:00 IST, Oct 09 (04:30 GMT)

2nd T20I • Sano, Kanto

Japan
Indonesia

Starts at 10:00 IST, Oct 10 (04:30 GMT)

3rd T20I • Sano, Kanto

Japan
Indonesia

Starts at 10:00 IST, Oct 11 (04:30 GMT)

Crictable © 2022
Top