EngW vs ThailandW, Canberra

England Women won by 98 runs

ENGW - 176/2 (20.0 Ovs)
THAIW - 78/7 (20.0 Ovs)

WIW vs PakW, Canberra

Pakistan Women won by 8 wkts

WIW - 124/7 (20.0 Ovs)
PAKW - 127/2 (18.2 Ovs)

IndW vs NZW, Melbourne

Starts at 09:30 AM IST (04:00 GMT), Feb 27

AusW vs BanW, Canberra

Starts at 01:30 PM IST (08:00 GMT), Feb 27

RSA vs Aus, Cape Town

South Africa opt to bowl

NZ vs Ind, Wellington

New Zealand won by 10 wkts

IND - 165, 191
NZ - 348, 9/0 (1.4 Ovs)

LIONS vs KNG, Johannesburg

Innings Break

LIONS - 275/9 (50.0 Ovs)

NSW vs South Aus, Sydney

Day 3: Stumps - South Australia need 363 runs

NSW - 373, 236/2 decl
SAUS - 207, 40/1 (17.0 Ovs)

TAS vs Western Aus, Hobart

Day 3: Stumps - Western Australia lead by 142 runs

TAS - 390
WA - 371, 161/6 (48.0 Ovs)

QL vs VIC, Brisbane

Day 3: Stumps - Queensland need 221 runs

VIC - 330/9 decl, 208/8 decl
QL - 184, 134/1 (46.4 Ovs)

SL vs WI, Hambantota

West Indies need 190 runs

SL - 345/8 (50.0 Ovs)
WI - 156/6 (34.0 Ovs)

Ban vs ZIM, Dhaka

Bangladesh won by an innings and 106 runs

BAN - 560/6 decl
ZIM - 265, 189-all out (57.3 Ovs)

MLY vs HK, Kuala Lumpur

Malaysia won by 6 wkts

HK - 171/7 (20.0 Ovs)
MLY - 176/4 (18.3 Ovs)

MS vs PSZ, Multan

Innings Break

PSZ - 123-all out (18.3 Ovs)

SAU vs UAE, Al Amarat, Oman

United Arab Emirates won by 12 runs

UAE - 150 (19.0 Ovs)
SAU - 138/7 (20.0 Ovs)

BHR vs KUW, Al Amarat, Oman

Kuwait won by 87 runs

KUW - 210/4 (20.0 Ovs)
BHR - 123-all out (17.0 Ovs)

UAE vs QAT, Al Amarat, Oman

United Arab Emirates won by 28 runs

UAE - 122 (18.4 Ovs)
QAT - 94-all out (20.0 Ovs)

KUW vs UAE, Al Amarat, Oman

Starts at 11:00 AM IST (05:30 GMT), Feb 27