AusW vs RSAW, Adelaide, South Australia

Starts at 05:30 AM IST (00:00 GMT), Feb 18

EngW vs SLW, Adelaide, South Australia

Starts at 09:30 AM IST (04:00 GMT), Feb 18

IndW vs WIW, Brisbane

Starts at 09:30 AM IST (04:00 GMT), Feb 18

LIONS vs COB, Potchefstroom

Lions won by 1 wkt

COB - 304/8 (50.0 Ovs)
LIONS - 305/9 (49.4 Ovs)

AKL vs OTG, Auckland

Auckland won by 2 wkts

OTG - 283 (49.4 Ovs)
AKL - 285/8 (44.0 Ovs)

Cricket Aus XI vs Eng Lions, Hobart

Day 3: Stumps - Cricket Australia XI trail by 144 runs

ENGA - 613/8 decl
CAXI - 469/8 (134.0 Ovs)

Ban Cricket Board XI vs ZIM, Savar

Starts at 09:00 AM IST (03:30 GMT), Feb 18