Current Series

ICC Cricket World Cup League Two 2019-22

Australia Domestic One-Day Cup 2019

4-Day Franchise Series 2019-20

Sheffield Shield 2019-20

Womens Big Bash League 2019

Plunket Shield 2019-20

England tour of New Zealand, 2019

Pakistan tour of Australia, 2019

Bangladesh tour of India, 2019

Afghanistan v West Indies in India, 2019

Mzansi Super League 2019

Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2019-20

ACC Emerging Teams Asia Cup 2019

T10 League 2019

The Ford Trophy 2019-20

Afghanistan Under 19 v India Under 19 in India, 2019

West Indies tour of India, 2019

Ranji Trophy 2019-20

Pakistan Women v England Women in Malaysia, 2019

Sri Lanka tour of Pakistan Test Series, 2019

New Zealand tour of Australia, 2019-20

Super Smash 2019-20

England tour of South Africa, 2019-20

Big Bash League 2019-20

India Under 19 tour of South Africa, 2019

Quadrangular U19 Series in South Africa 2020

Ireland tour of West Indies, 2020

Sri Lanka tour of India, 2020

Australia tour of India, 2020

ICC Under 19 World Cup 2020

India A tour of New Zealand, 2020

India tour of New Zealand, 2020

South Africa Women tour of New Zealand, 2020

Womens T20I Tri-Series in Australia, 2020

Momentum One Day Cup 2020

ICC Womens T20 WC Practice Matches 2020

Australia tour of South Africa, 2020

ICC Womens T20 WC 2020

England tour of Sri Lanka, 2020

South Africa tour of India, 2020

New Zealand tour of Australia, 2020

Asia XI v World XI in Bangladesh, 2020

Australia Women tour of South Africa, 2020

Australia tour of New Zealand, 2020

West Indies tour of England, 2020

Australia tour of England, 2020

Pakistan tour of Netherlands, 2020

Pakistan tour of Ireland, 2020

Pakistan tour of England, 2020

Ireland tour of England, 2020

ICC Mens T20 WC 2020