Ind vs WI, Thiruvananthapuram

West Indies won by 8 wkts

IND - 170/7 (20.0 Ovs)
WI - 173/2 (18.3 Ovs)

Adelaide StrikersW vs Brisbane HeatW, Brisbane

Brisbane Heat Women won by 6 wkts

ADSW - 161/7 (20.0 Ovs)
BRHW - 162/4 (18.1 Ovs)

VIC vs Western Aus, Melbourne

Match drawn

WA - 89/3 (39.4 Ovs)

NSW vs QL, Sydney

Day 3: 3rd Session - Queensland trail by 97 runs

NSW - 375
QL - 240, 38/2 (19.0 Ovs)

TAS vs South Aus, Hobart

Day 3: 3rd Session - Tasmania lead by 39 runs

SAUS - 346
TAS - 254, 131/4 (69.0 Ovs)

PR vs NMBG, Paarl

Paarl Rocks won by 12 runs

PR - 168/5 (20.0 Ovs)
NMBG - 156/6 (20.0 Ovs)

TS vs CTB, Centurion

Match abandoned without a ball bowled (no toss)

HYD vs GUJ, Hyderabad

Day 1: 1st Session - Gujarat opt to bowl

SRH - 12/1 (6.0 Ovs)

KER vs DEL, Thiruvananthapuram

Day 1: 1st Session - Kerala opt to bat

KER - 33/0 (9.0 Ovs)

RAJ vs PUN, Jaipur

Day 1: 1st Session - Punjab opt to bowl

RR - 24/2 (9.0 Ovs)

AP vs VID, Vijayawada

Day 1: 1st Session - Vidarbha opt to bowl

AP - 33/1 (11.1 Ovs)

HP vs SAUR, Dharamsala

Day 1: 1st Session - Himachal Pradesh opt to bat

HP - 33/1 (8.0 Ovs)

TN vs KAR, Dindigul

Day 1: 1st Session - Karnataka opt to bat

KAR - 15/1 (7.0 Ovs)

UP vs RLYS, Meerut

Day 1: 1st Session - Uttar Pradesh opt to bowl

RLYS - 12/2 (8.0 Ovs)

BRD vs MUM, Vadodara

Day 1: 1st Session - Mumbai opt to bat

MI - 47/0 (7.0 Ovs)

CG vs ODSA, Raipur

Day 1: 1st Session - Odisha opt to bowl

CG - 0/0 (0.0 Ovs)

HAR vs MAH, Rohtak

Day 1: 1st Session - Haryana opt to bat

HAR - 3/0 (2.0 Ovs)

UTK vs JK, Dehradun

Uttarakhand opt to bowl

ASM vs SER, Guwahati

Day 1: 1st Session - Assam opt to bowl

SER - 40/2 (20.0 Ovs)

TRI vs JHKD, Agartala

Day 1: 1st Session - Jharkhand opt to bowl

TRI - 42/3 (14.0 Ovs)

BIH vs PDC, Patna

Day 1: 1st Session - Puducherry opt to bowl

BIH - 39/2 (19.0 Ovs)

CDG vs ARNP, Chandigarh

Chandigarh opt to bowl

GOA vs SKM, Porvorim

Goa opt to bowl

MNP vs MIZ, Saltair, Kolkata

Manipur opt to bowl

NGL vs MGLY, Dimapur

Day 1: 1st Session - Nagaland opt to bowl

MGLY - 29/2 (17.0 Ovs)

UAE vs USA, Sharjah

United States won by 3 wkts (Match reduced to 47 overs per side)

UAE - 202 (45.2 Ovs)
USA - 206/7 (45.2 Ovs)

USA vs Sco, Sharjah

Starts at 11:30 AM IST (06:00 GMT), Dec 09

PakW vs EngW, Kuala Lumpur

England Women opt to bat

ENGW - 284/6 (50.0 Ovs)

WI U19 vs Eng U19, North Sound, Antigua

England U19 won by 29 runs

ENGU19 - 169 (49.4 Ovs)
WIU19 - 140-all out (36.4 Ovs)

DSR vs SGP, Doha

Desert Riders won by 7 wkts

SGP - 93/5 (10.0 Ovs)
DSR - 94/3 (8.5 Ovs)

FLH vs HSR, Doha

Falcon Hunters won by 6 wkts

HSR - 103/6 (10.0 Ovs)
FLH - 104/4 (10.0 Ovs)

DSR vs FYO, Doha

Starts at 09:00 PM IST (15:30 GMT), Dec 09

FLH vs SGP, Doha

Starts at 11:30 PM IST (18:00 GMT), Dec 09