RSA vs Eng, Port Elizabeth

Day 2: 2nd Session - England opt to bat

ENG - 396/6 (137.0 Ovs)

Ind vs Aus, Rajkot

Australia need 310 runs

IND - 340/6 (50.0 Ovs)
AUS - 31/1 (7.3 Ovs)

COB vs TIT, Cape Town

Match drawn

TIT - 287, 470/5 decl
COB - 456, 155/4 (44.0 Ovs)

WAR vs KNG, East London

Knights won by 10 wkts

WAR - 141, 262
KNG - 362, 44/0 (5.3 Ovs)

DOL vs LIONS, Pietermaritzburg

Dolphins won by 130 runs

DOL - 381, 195/6 decl
LIONS - 147, 299-all out (122.0 Ovs)

ADS vs BRH, Adelaide

Adelaide Strikers won by 10 wkts

BRH - 100 (17.0 Ovs)
ADS - 104/0 (10.5 Ovs)

MLS vs PRS, Melbourne

Starts at 10:10 AM IST (04:40 GMT), Jan 18

SYT vs SYS, Sydney

Starts at 01:40 PM IST (08:10 GMT), Jan 18

OTG vs AKL, Dunedin

Auckland won by 3 wkts

OTG - 174/8 (20.0 Ovs)
AKL - 178/7 (19.5 Ovs)

RSA U19 vs Afg U19, Kimberley

Afghanistan U19 won by 7 wkts

RSAU19 - 129 (29.1 Ovs)
AFGU19 - 130/3 (25.0 Ovs)

Ban U19 vs ZIM U19, Potchefstroom

Starts at 01:30 PM IST (08:00 GMT), Jan 18

NZ U19 vs JPNU19, Potchefstroom

Starts at 01:30 PM IST (08:00 GMT), Jan 18

UAE U19 vs Can U19, Bloemfontein

Starts at 01:30 PM IST (08:00 GMT), Jan 18

Aus U19 vs WI U19, Kimberley

Starts at 01:30 PM IST (08:00 GMT), Jan 18

KLT vs RSR, Dhaka

Khulna Tigers opt to bowl

NZ XI vs Ind A, Lincoln

India A won by 92 runs

INDA - 279/8 (50.0 Ovs)
NZXI - 187-all out (41.1 Ovs)