RSA vs Eng, Port Elizabeth

Day 4: Stumps - South Africa trail by 188 runs

ENG - 499/9 decl
RSA - 209, 102/6 (62.0 Ovs)

Ind vs Aus, Bengaluru

India won by 7 wkts

AUS - 286/9 (50.0 Ovs)
IND - 289/3 (47.3 Ovs)

HBH vs ADS, Launceston

Adelaide Strikers won by 10 runs

ADS - 186/5 (20.0 Ovs)
HBH - 176/6 (20.0 Ovs)

BRH vs MLR, Brisbane

Melbourne Renegades won by 44 runs

MLR - 164/6 (20.0 Ovs)
BRH - 120-all out (15.0 Ovs)

SYS vs MLS, Sydney

Starts at 01:10 PM IST (07:40 GMT), Jan 20

PRS vs SYT, Perth

Starts at 04:10 PM IST (10:40 GMT), Jan 20

WEL vs AKL, Wellington

Wellington won by 22 runs

WEL - 168/7 (20.0 Ovs)
AKL - 146/9 (20.0 Ovs)

WI vs IRE, Basseterre, St Kitts

West Indies opt to bowl

IRE - 52/1 (3.5 Ovs)

BEN vs HYD, West Bengal

Day 1: Stumps

BEN - 366/5 (90.0 Ovs)

DEL vs VID, Delhi

Day 1: Stumps - Delhi trail by 138 runs

VID - 179
DEL - 41/4 (12.0 Ovs)

GUJ vs PUN, Valsad

Day 1: Stumps

GUJ - 277/9 (87.0 Ovs)

KER vs RAJ, Thiruvananthapuram

Day 1: Stumps - Rajasthan lead by 83 runs

KER - 90
RAJ - 173/4 (44.0 Ovs)

HP vs BRD, Dharamsala

Day 1: Stumps

HP - 314/5 (90.0 Ovs)

MP vs SAUR, Indore

Day 1: Stumps

SAUR - 295/8 (86.0 Ovs)

MUM vs UP, Mumbai

Day 1: Stumps

UP - 281/4 (86.0 Ovs)

TN vs RLYS, Chennai

Day 1: Stumps - Tamil Nadu lead by 160 runs

RLYS - 76
TN - 236/4 (53.0 Ovs)

CG vs TRI, Raipur

Day 1: Stumps - Chhattisgarh lead by 84 runs

TRI - 53
CG - 137/5 (50.0 Ovs)

JHKD vs UTK, Ranchi

Day 1: Stumps

UTK - 213/6 (50.0 Ovs)

ODSA vs JK, Cuttack

Day 1: Stumps - Jammu and Kashmir trail by 123 runs

ODSA - 161
JK - 38/3 (24.0 Ovs)

SER vs HAR, Delhi

Day 1: Stumps - Services trail by 113 runs

HAR - 176
SER - 63/6 (18.0 Ovs)

ASM vs MAH, Guwahati

Day 1: Stumps - Assam trail by 98 runs

MAH - 175
ASM - 77/1 (29.0 Ovs)

PDC vs ARNP, Puducherry

Day 1: Stumps - Arunachal Pradesh trail by 100 runs

PDC - 209
ARNP - 109/3 (33.0 Ovs)

GOA vs CDG, Porvorim

Day 1: Stumps - Chandigarh trail by 248 runs

GOA - 251
CDG - 3/0 (2.0 Ovs)

MGLY vs MNP, Ward No 2, Mangaldoi

Day 1: Stumps - Manipur trail by 217 runs

MGLY - 235
MNP - 18/7 (15.0 Ovs)

NGL vs BIH, Dimapur

Day 1: Stumps - Bihar trail by 51 runs

NGL - 166
BIH - 115/2 (26.0 Ovs)

SKM vs MIZ, Bhubaneswar

Day 1: Stumps - Sikkim trail by 94 runs

MIZ - 201
SKM - 107/4 (28.0 Ovs)

Pak U19 vs Sco U19, Potchefstroom

Pakistan U19 won by 7 wkts

SCOU19 - 75 (23.5 Ovs)
PAKU19 - 77/3 (11.4 Ovs)

Ind U19 vs SL U19, Bloemfontein

India U19 won by 90 runs

INDU19 - 297/4 (50.0 Ovs)
SLU19 - 207-all out (45.2 Ovs)

Eng U19 vs WI U19, Kimberley

Starts at 01:30 PM IST (08:00 GMT), Jan 20

Aus U19 vs NGAU19, Kimberley

Starts at 01:30 PM IST (08:00 GMT), Jan 20

ZIM vs SL, Harare

Day 1: Stumps

ZIM - 189/2 (84.0 Ovs)