Ind vs WI, Hyderabad

India won by 6 wkts

WI - 207/5 (20.0 Ovs)
IND - 209/4 (18.4 Ovs)

Adelaide StrikersW vs Perth ScorchersW, Brisbane

Adelaide Strikers Women need 72 runs in 61 balls

PRSW - 126/7 (20.0 Ovs)
ADSW - 55/1 (9.5 Ovs)

Brisbane HeatW vs Melbourne RenegadesW, Brisbane

Brisbane Heat Women opt to bowl

VIC vs Western Aus, Melbourne

Day 1: 2nd Session

WA - 81/2 (33.1 Ovs)

NSW vs QL, Sydney

Day 1: 2nd Session

QL - 77/1 (33.0 Ovs)

TAS vs South Aus, Hobart

Day 1: 2nd Session

TAS - 64/1 (26.2 Ovs)

CTB vs NMBG, Cape Town

Nelson Mandela Bay Giants won by 11 runs

NMBG - 173/6 (20.0 Ovs)
CTB - 162/8 (20.0 Ovs)

JS vs DH, Johannesburg

Starts at 04:00 PM IST (10:30 GMT), Dec 07

WI U19 vs Eng U19, North Sound, Antigua

West Indies U19 won by 36 runs

WIU19 - 164 (46.0 Ovs)
ENGU19 - 128-all out (30.4 Ovs)

PGR vs FYO, Doha

Starts at 11:00 PM IST (17:30 GMT), Dec 07