Ind vs WI, Hyderabad

India won by 6 wkts

WI - 207/5 (20.0 Ovs)
IND - 209/4 (18.4 Ovs)

Ind vs WI, Thiruvananthapuram

Starts at 07:00 PM IST (13:30 GMT), Dec 08

Adelaide StrikersW vs Perth ScorchersW, Brisbane

Adelaide Strikers Women won by 8 wkts

PRSW - 126/7 (20.0 Ovs)
ADSW - 130/2 (18.1 Ovs)

Brisbane HeatW vs Melbourne RenegadesW, Brisbane

Brisbane Heat Women won by 4 wkts

MLRW - 163/4 (20.0 Ovs)
BRHW - 166/6 (18.0 Ovs)

Adelaide StrikersW vs Brisbane HeatW, Brisbane

Starts at 09:10 AM IST (03:40 GMT), Dec 08

VIC vs Western Aus, Melbourne

Match drawn

WA - 89/3 (39.4 Ovs)

NSW vs QL, Sydney

Day 2: 1st Session - New South Wales trail by 206 runs

QL - 240
NSW - 34/2 (22.2 Ovs)

TAS vs South Aus, Hobart

Day 2: 1st Session - South Australia trail by 157 runs

TAS - 254
SAUS - 97/3 (32.1 Ovs)

JS vs DH, Johannesburg

Match abandoned without toss due to rain

PR vs NMBG, Paarl

Starts at 01:30 PM IST (08:00 GMT), Dec 08

TS vs CTB, Centurion

Starts at 05:30 PM IST (12:00 GMT), Dec 08

UAE vs USA, Sharjah

Starts at 11:30 AM IST (06:00 GMT), Dec 08

PGR vs FYO, Doha

Flying Oryx won by 9 wkts

PGR - 83/5 (10.0 Ovs)
FYO - 85/1 (7.4 Ovs)

DSR vs SGP, Doha

Starts at 09:00 PM IST (15:30 GMT), Dec 08

FLH vs HSR, Doha

Starts at 11:30 PM IST (18:00 GMT), Dec 08