RSA vs Eng, Johannesburg

Starts at 01:30 PM IST (08:00 GMT), Jan 24

NZ vs Ind, Auckland

Starts at 12:20 PM IST (06:50 GMT), Jan 24

NZ A vs Ind A, Christchurch

India A need 245 runs

NZA - 295/7 (50.0 Ovs)
INDA - 51/2 (9.5 Ovs)

WAR vs COB, East London

Match drawn

WAR - 341/9 decl
COB - 333, 109/1 (24.5 Ovs)

DOL vs KNG, Durban

Match drawn

KNG - 155, 331
DOL - 335, 89/7 (24.0 Ovs)

BRH vs SYS, Brisbane

Sydney Sixers won by 8 wkts

BRH - 126/8 (20.0 Ovs)
SYS - 127/2 (15.5 Ovs)

HBH vs SYT, Hobart

Starts at 12:40 PM IST (07:10 GMT), Jan 24

PRS vs ADS, Perth

Starts at 03:40 PM IST (10:10 GMT), Jan 24

Aus U19 vs Eng U19, Kimberley

Australia U19 won by 2 wkts

ENGU19 - 252/7 (50.0 Ovs)
AUSU19 - 253/8 (50.0 Ovs)

WI U19 vs NGAU19, Kimberley

West Indies U19 won by 246 runs

WIU19 - 303/8 (50.0 Ovs)
NGAU19 - 57-all out (21.4 Ovs)

Pak U19 vs Ban U19, Potchefstroom

Starts at 01:30 PM IST (08:00 GMT), Jan 24

Afg U19 vs Can U19, Potchefstroom

Starts at 01:30 PM IST (08:00 GMT), Jan 24

Ind U19 vs NZ U19, Bloemfontein

Starts at 01:30 PM IST (08:00 GMT), Jan 24

ZIM vs SL, Harare

Sri Lanka won by 10 wkts

ZIM - 358, 170
SL - 515/9 decl, 14/0 (3.0 Ovs)

Pak vs Ban, Lahore

Starts at 02:30 PM IST (09:00 GMT), Jan 24