Aus vs Pak, Brisbane

Day 2: Stumps - Australia lead by 72 runs

PAK - 240
AUS - 312/1 (87.0 Ovs)

Ind vs Ban, Kolkata

Day 1: Stumps - India lead by 68 runs

BAN - 106
IND - 174/3 (46.0 Ovs)

NZ vs Eng, Mount Maunganui

Day 2: Stumps - New Zealand trail by 209 runs

ENG - 353
NZ - 144/4 (51.0 Ovs)

Hobart HurricanesW vs Brisbane HeatW, Hobart

Brisbane Heat Women won by 7 runs

BRHW - 157/9 (20.0 Ovs)
HBHW - 150/7 (20.0 Ovs)

Perth ScorchersW vs Sydney SixersW, Perth

Starts at 07:30 AM IST (02:00 GMT), Nov 23

Melbourne RenegadesW vs Melbourne StarsW, Ballarat

Starts at 08:30 AM IST (03:00 GMT), Nov 23

Hobart HurricanesW vs Adelaide StrikersW, Hobart

Starts at 01:40 PM IST (08:10 GMT), Nov 23

PR vs JS, Paarl

Paarl Rocks won by 4 wkts

JS - 129/3 (20.0 Ovs)
PR - 133/6 (16.1 Ovs)

NMBG vs DH, Port Elizabeth

Starts at 04:00 PM IST (10:30 GMT), Nov 23

Ban U23 vs Pak U23, Dhaka

Starts at 08:30 AM IST (03:00 GMT), Nov 23

DBL vs QLD, Abu Dhabi

Qalandars won by 3 wkts

DBL - 98/8 (10.0 Ovs)
QLD - 104/7 (9.5 Ovs)

BGT vs MA, Abu Dhabi

Maratha Arabians won by 7 wkts

BGT - 106/7 (10.0 Ovs)
MA - 107/3 (8.3 Ovs)

KAT vs AD, Abu Dhabi

Team Abu Dhabi won by 34 runs

AD - 128/2 (10.0 Ovs)
KAT - 94/6 (10.0 Ovs)

MA vs QLD, Abu Dhabi

Starts at 05:00 PM IST (11:30 GMT), Nov 23

DEG vs BGT, Abu Dhabi

Starts at 07:15 PM IST (13:45 GMT), Nov 23

Afg U19 vs Ind U19, Lucknow

India U19 won by 9 wkts

AFGU19 - 171 (47.1 Ovs)
INDU19 - 172/1 (27.4 Ovs)

RAJ vs HAR, Surat

Haryana won by 4 wkts

RR - 123/7 (20.0 Ovs)
HAR - 124/6 (15.2 Ovs)

TN vs MUM, Surat

Tamil Nadu won by 7 wkts

MI - 121/9 (20.0 Ovs)
TN - 122/3 (13.5 Ovs)

BRD vs DEL, Surat

Baroda won by 1 run

BRD - 151/6 (20.0 Ovs)
DD - 150/9 (20.0 Ovs)

KAR vs JHKD, Surat

Karnataka won by 13 runs

KAR - 189/6 (20.0 Ovs)
JHKD - 176/5 (20.0 Ovs)